Labour Councillors
Labour Councillors

Your Labour Councillors are committed to delivering fair, accessible services for all residents.

Both County and Borough Councils have faced, and are still facing, huge level of cuts to their funding from central government. This means services have been cut or re-modelled to match reduced resources.  Labour Councils are committed to put the most vulnerable people first whilst at the same time maintaining other services.

County Councillors.

  • Betty Newton, Loughborough North
  • Jewel Miah, Loughborough East
  • Max Hunt, Loughborough North West

Borough Councillors

  • Jewel Miah, Loughborough Lemyngton Ward
  • Mary Draycott, Loughborough Hastings Ward
  • Colin Hamilton, Loughborough Hastings Ward
  • Sandie Forrest, Loughborough Storer Ward
  • Jenni Tillotson, Loughborough Storer Ward
  • Julie Bradshaw, Loughborough Ashby Ward
  • Kat Goddard, Loughborough Ashby Ward
  • Paul Boldrin, Loughborough Garendon Ward
  • Emma Ward, Hathern & Dishley ward
  • Keith Harris, Hathern & Dishley ward

Shepshed Town Councillors

  • Jane Lennie,
  • Ray Draycott,
  • Myriam Roberts


Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search